Weekly Menu Plan

Sunday – Beef Tacos and Poblano Rice

Monday – London Broil, Roasted Red Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli

Tuesday – Rosemary Lemon Chicken over Root Vegetables with Wild Rice and Sauteed Spinach

Wednesday –Crispy Chicken Cutlets over Arugula

Thursday – Shrimp Thermidore with White Rice and Roasted Brussel Sprouts

The recipes will be posted after I make the dinners.

  • Share/Bookmark
Tags: ,

Please leave a comment

  1. Alexander6 Says:

    buy@generic.VIAGRA” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Need cheap generic VIAGRA?…

  2. Alexander7 Says:

    buy@generic.LEVITRA” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Need cheap generic LEVITRA?…

  3. TERRENCE Says:

    Get@Abilify.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  4. GUY Says:

    Buy@Cheap.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  5. JEFFREY Says:

    Order@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  6. DONALD Says:

    Order@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  7. WILLIE Says:

    Purchase@Discount.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  8. PERRY Says:

    Cheap@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  9. BRADLEY Says:

    Purchase@Generic.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  10. ROLAND Says:

    Purchase@Acai.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>..…

    Buyno prescription…

  11. SAM Says:

    Purchase@Discount.Energy.Boost” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buynow it…

  12. RUBEN Says:

    Buy@Cheap.Accupril” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric meds…

  13. LOUIS Says:

    Order@Cheap.Accupril” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  14. CARL Says:

    Buy@Cheap.Aciphex” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric meds…

  15. ALBERT Says:

    Cheap@Aciphex.20mg” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric meds…

  16. WILLIAM Says:

    Buy@Cheap.Acomplia” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric pills…

  17. ROY Says:

    Cheap@Actonel.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it mou…

  18. RAY Says:

    Actonel@35mg.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs zfk…

  19. CLIFTON Says:

    Purchase@Cheap.Acular” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds qmo…

  20. RODNEY Says:

    Order@Cheap.Adalat” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs lzt…

Leave a Comment

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button